top of page

The ongoing operations of CLASP are overseen by a committee structure intended to maintain and improve the services offered to the children participating in CLASP. Our 13 committees consist of board and non-board members from the community.

Executive Committee: Frank D’Emilio - President, Nancy Ambrose, Jo Colclough, Carol-Lee Marshall, Greg Shapton, and Cindy Sullivan


Development Committee: Nancy Ambrose - Chair, Jo Colclough, Frank D’Emilio, Carol-Lee Marshall, Don Pattison, Greg Shapton, Cindy Sullivan, Nancy Treser-Osgood, and Teddie Warner


Program Enhancement Committee: Harriet Archibald-Woodward - Chair, Mary Caenepeel, Maury Feingold, Carol-Lee Marshall, Arlene Pirolo, and Cristina Antonioli


Tutor Support Committee: Bev Jack - Chair, Harriet Archibald-Woodward, Laura Bouramrane, Raydie Buckley, Ellen Hamilton, Dean Nishimura, and Arlene Pirolo


Publicity Committee: Arlene Pirolo - Chair, Tobey Leier, Greg Shapton, Mary Stoddard, Dean and Freya Nishimura


Program Quality Committee: Sonja Dominguez - Chair, Nancy Ambrose, Cristina Antonioli, Frank D’Emilio, Jack Mills, Bridget Healy, Cindy Sullivan, and Teddie Warner


Personnel Committee: Kevin Ward - Chair, Cristina Antonioli, Frank D’Emilio, Bridget Healy, Carol-Lee Marshall, and Greg Shapton


Nominating Committee: Greg Shapton - Chair, Maury Feingold, Bridget Healy, Bev Jack, Carol-Lee Marshall,  and Nancy Treser-Osgood


Budget Committee: Jo Colclough - Chair, Nancy Ambrose, Frank D’Emilio, Bridget Healy, and Cindy Sullivan

Policy Committee: Cindy Sullivan - Chair, Frank D’Emilio, Bridget Healy, Greg Shapton, Kevin Ward, and Teddie Warner


Technology Committee: Dean Nishimura - Chair, Cristina Antonioli, Frank D’Emilio, Jack Mills, and Greg Shapton

CLASP Annual Party Committee: Nancy Ambrose and Cindy Sullivan - Co-Chairs, Robin Leonhard, Carol-Lee Marshall, Arlene Pirolo, Rhonda Prout, Karen Rosenthal, Sarah Smizer, Greg Shapton, and Teddie Warner


bottom of page